Main / Entertainment & Arts / Who won the world cup 2014 cricket

Who won the world cup 2014 cricket

Cricket results for ICC Cricket World Cup, /15 with links to detailed scorecards, stories and New Zealand won by 3 wickets (with balls remaining). The Cricket World Cup was the 11th Cricket World Cup, jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand from 14 February to 29 March Australia defeated New Zealand by 7 wickets to win their fifth ICC Cricket World Cup. . defeated the United Arab Emirates in the final of the Cricket World Cup Qualifier and. The final of the Cricket World Cup took place on 29 March at the Melbourne Cricket . Australia won the Cricket World Cup for the fifth time. This was the last ODI played by Michael Clarke (Aus), Brad Haddin (Aus), Daniel Vettori (NZ) and Mitchell.

The ICC World Twenty20 was the fifth ICC World Twenty20 competition, an international Twenty20 cricket tournament, that took place in Bangladesh from 16 March to 6 April It was played in three cities — Dhaka, Chittagong and Sylhet. The International Cricket Council announced Bangladesh as host in . Sri Lanka won the tournament, beating India by 6 wickets in the. The ICC Cricket World Cup is the international championship of One Day International (ODI) .. The third and fourth-placed teams qualified for the Cricket World Cup Qualifier. The fifth and sixth-placed teams were relegated to the Division. The ICC World Twenty20 Final was played between India and Sri Lanka at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka on 6 April This was the 5th ICC World Twenty Sri Lanka won the match by six wickets, its first World Twenty20 victory, after . "ICC World Twenty20 stats: When Sri Lanka claimed the fastest win in T

The Cricket World Cup is an international cricket competition established in It is contested by the men's national teams of the members of the International. Over-by-over report: Australia hammered New Zealand by seven wickets to win their fifth World Cup. ICC World Twenty20 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Bangladesh won by 9 wkts Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

(с) 2019 iburihysid.tk